What if you learn to eat differently?

You can improve your relationship with food, regain the pleasure of eating and take care of yourself.

How about ...

  • Take a real pleasure while eating
  • Get out of the table feeling light
  • Maintain your ideal weight
  • Eat when your body is hungry and no longer fill you eliminate guilt and restriction
  • To have a new relationship to food
  • Manage your irresistible cravings of sweet or savory
  • Reduce the stress and anxiety that make you eat!

And all this without judgment

Our activities

Nutrition Therapy

The way we breathe and we eat at a major impact on our well-being, our well-being … In today’s society, with our old beliefs, change is scary. We have trouble adapting to the turning points and small torments of life.

Mindful Eating

Mindful Eating allows us to become aware of our eating habits, our physical sensations, our thoughts and our emotions. The M.E. is more interested in where, when, how and why we eat and what we eat.

Visit Eritrea

Immerse yourself in an atypical journey, through a unique experience between past and present, between landscape and culture. An inner richness in full awareness away from the chaotic life of our city…

News


BETTER BREATH :Le diaphragme

Breathing

There are several forms of breathing: abdominal, thoracic and clavicular, adapting to situations, when all is well. However, it is now common because of stress and its action on the nervous system and brain that thoracic and clavicular breaths become preponderant because specific to stress, stress, anxiety or danger.

Breathe with the diaphragm

The diaphragm is a muscle that forms a dome above the organs of the abdomen and separates them from organs in the chest. In addition to this separating role, the diaphragm is the main motor of respiration.

Precisely for this reason, it is considered the primary muscle of breathing, but it is also fundamental for the well-being of any person for other reasons often ignored or simply underestimated, unfortunately many times even by the professionals of the sector.

Read more

MINDFUL EATING : Health

Food and prevention

 

“Tell me what you eat: I’ll tell you what you are. This is a fairly common saying, invented for the first time by the French Jean-Anthelm Brillat-Savarin in his “Physiology of Taste” nutrition has always been fundamental in our lives, from a nutritional point of view or social without neglecting health.
We all know today that with a balanced diet, healthy and sufficient, we will have all the chances of being in good health. However, when we are interested in our brain, its development and its operation, we do not always think of the role of food. And yet, whatever our age, diet is fundamental to brain health.
Here is the study conducted by the (FRC) Federation for Brain Research.  
Read more

 

 


Love : Social relations and health

 Social relationships are good for your health

 

Yang Claire Yang, Karen Gerken, Courtney Boen, Kristen Schorpp, Ting Li, and Kathleen Mullan Harris

Although much evidence has been accumulated in research over the past 20 years on the strong causal associations between social relationships and health and longevity, significant gaps remain in our understanding of the mechanisms, timing and duration of these associations. This study integrates perspectives and social and biological disciplinary research to examine how social relationships “get into the skin” affect physiological well-being as individuals age…

Read more

Et si vous appreniez à manger autrement?

Vous pouvez améliorer votre relation avec la nourriture, retrouver le plaisir de manger et prendre soin de vous.

N'aimeriez vous pas ...

  • Prendre un réel plaisir en mangeant
  • Sortir de table en vous sentant léger
  • Maintenir votre poids idéal
  • Manger quand votre corps a faim et non plus vous remplir
  • Éliminer la culpabilité et la restriction
  • A avoir une nouvelle relation à la nourriture
  • Gérez vos envies irrésistibles de sucré ou salé
  • Diminuer le stress et l’anxiété qui vous font manger !

Et tout cela sans jugement

Nos activités

Consultations Nutrition

La manière dont nous respirons et nous mangeons à un impact majeur sur notre bien être, notre mieux être … Dans la société actuelle, avec nos vieilles croyances, le changement fait peur. Nous avons du mal à nous adapter aux grands tournants et aux petits tourments de la vie.

Mindful Eating

Le Mindful Eating permet de prendre conscience de nos habitudes alimentaires, de nos sensations physiques, de nos pensées et de nos d’émotions. Le M.E. s’intéresse d’avantage à où, quand, comment et pourquoi nous mangeons et à ce que nous mangeons.

Les voyages

Plongez dans un voyage atypique, à travers une expérience unique entre le passé et le présent, entre le paysage et la culture. Une richesse intérieure en pleine conscience loin de la vie chaotique de notre ville.
à la découverte de l’Érythrée avec la collaboration de l’ONG Wings4africa

 Articles


MIEUX RESPIRER : Le diaphragme

La respiration

il existe plusieurs formes de respirations: abdominale, thoracique et claviculaire, s’adaptant aux situations, lorsque tout va bien. Cependant, il est aujourd’hui fréquent à cause du stress et son action sur le système nerveux et le cerveau que les respirations thoraciques et claviculaires deviennent prépondérantes, car spécifiques à l’effort, au stress, à l’anxiété ou au danger.

Respirer avec le diaphragme

Le diaphragme est un muscle qui forme une coupole au dessus des organes de l’abdomen et qui les sépare des organes situés dans le thorax. Outre ce rôle séparateur, le diaphragme est le moteur principal de la respiration.

Précisément pour cette raison, il est considéré comme le muscle primaire de la respiration, mais il est également fondamental pour le bien-être de toute personne pour d’autres raisons souvent ignorées ou simplement sous-estimées, malheureusement plusieurs fois même par les professionnels du secteur.

continuer la lecture

MINDFUL EATING : Santé

L’alimentation et prévention

 

« Dis-moi ce que tu manges : je te dirai ce que tu es. » c’est un dicton assez répandu, inventé pour la première fois par le français Jean-Anthelm Brillat-Savarin dans sa «Physiologie du Goût» l’alimentation a toujours été fondamentale au cours de notre vie, d’un point de vue nutritionnel ou social sans pour autant négliger la santé.
Nous savons tous aujourd’hui qu’avec une alimentation équilibrée, saine et en quantité suffisante, nous aurons toutes les chances d’être en bonne santé. Pour autant, lorsque nous nous intéressons à notre cerveau, à son développement et à son fonctionnement, nous ne pensons pas forcément toujours au rôle de l’alimentation. Et pourtant, quel que soit notre âge, l’alimentation est fondamentale pour la santé du cerveau.
Voici l’étude porté par la (FRC) Fédération pour la Recherche sur le Cerveau.  
continuer la lecture

 

 


Love : Relations sociales et santé

 Les relations sociales sont bonnes pour la santé

 

Yang Claire YangCourtney BoenKaren GerkenTing LiKristen Schorpp, and Kathleen Mullan Harris

Bien que beaucoup de preuves aient été accumulées dans la recherche au cours des 20 dernières années sur les fortes associations causales entre les relations sociales et la santé et la longévité, des lacunes importantes subsistent dans notre compréhension des mécanismes, du moment et de la durée de ces associations. Cette étude intègre des perspectives et des recherches disciplinaires sociales et biologiques pour examiner comment les relations sociales «pénètrent dans la peau» affectent le bien-être physiologique à mesure que les individus vieillissent

continuer la lecture